UTAR Chess Open 2015 Winners

Dec 1, 2015 | | Say something

UTAR organised its’ 2015 chess open at the  Multi Purpose Hall, Sungai Long Campus on the 29th November. Here are the winners:

UTAR Chess Open 2015 Winners

Open Category:

Champion: Nelson Villanueva

2nd: Lim Zhuo Ren

3rd: Chk Kin Keuw

4th: Chew Yaw Chong

5th: Keok Kai En

6th: Ng Jen Sheng

7th: Esther Tang En Xin

8th: Kamaluddin Yusof


Posted in: Chess, Tournament

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *